IndieCork Awards

After a fantastic festival, and some seriously tough decisions, here are the winners of the awards for IndieCork 2014.

Best International Short
A Million Miles Away, Jennifer Reader, USA.

Best Irish Short
Skunky Dog, James Fitzgerald

Creative Cork Award
All Mortal Flesh, John Corcoran

Best Indie Feature
Sé-Si-O Pol, Henrik Peschel, Germany

Spirit of IndieCork Award
The Suffering Kind, Kevin Liddy, Ireland

Congratulations to everyone involved!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply